How to Play IRL Magic: The Gathering

MTG / Magic: The Gathering - Getting into Magic the old fashion way!
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ⭐
Rania’s Variety Stream ⭐

Subscribe & check back for more content - two videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!