ARTIFACT + HEARTHSTONE DUAL WIELDED!

Artifact & Hearthstone - I ended up doing very well in both games, the HS score is on the screen while in Artifact I went 4 and 5 wins in Gauntlet (5 is the max).
Kripp’s Daily Stream ⭐
Rania’s Variety Stream ⭐

Two videos uploaded every day - 6am EST / Noon CET and again at 2pm EST / 8pm CET!

Background metal Hearthstone posters by Displate. Use code KRIPP15 for 15% off -